Rachelle Custer, Director

47 South Main, Room #208
Tooele, UT  84074

Ph: (435) 843-3160
Fax: (435) 843-3252


8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Boards and Commissions

Other Links

Community Development

Council of Government

The Council of Government holds a regularly scheduled quarterly meeting at 6:30 p.m. in the Auditorium, on the first floor, Tooele County Building, 47 South Main Street, Tooele, Utah. 

Meeting Schedule

Agendas and Minutes

Please note agendas and minutes are posted to our SIRE WebCenter page.  Agendas are posted prior to meetings.  Minutes are published upon approval.

Council of Government Members:

Mayor Brian Johnson
Mayor Bruce Thomas
Mayor Walt Shubert
Mayor Mark Whitney
Mayor Brent Marshall
Mayor Mike Crawford
Commissioner Wade Bitner
Commissioner Myron Bateman
Commissioner Shawn Milne
Tooele City Council - Brad Pratt
Tooele City Council - Scott Wardle
Superintendent Scott Rogers





Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100