Rachelle Custer, Director

47 South Main, Room #208
Tooele, UT  84074

Ph: (435) 843-3160
Fax: (435) 843-3252


8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday - Friday

Boards and Commissions

Other Links

Community Development

Tooele County Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of seven members.

Meeting Schedule

The Tooele County Planning Commission holds regular meetings on the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Auditorium, on the first floor of the Tooele County Building at 47 South Main Street, Tooele, Utah.

Agendas / Minutes

Agendas/Minutes are posted to our SIRE WebCenter page.

Meeting agendas are available prior to the meetings.  Meeting minutes are published upon approval. 


Planning Commission Members

Planning Commission Appointment Application






Tooele County | 47 South Main Street | Tooele, UT 84074 | Telephone: (435) 843-3100